Woodlands Staff

  • Below is a list of all staff at Ponca City High School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Agha Sherene Woodlands Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Class Size 580.767.8025 aghas@pcps.us
Anderson Kara Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Third Grade 580.767.8025 anderk@pcps.us
Anson Dawn Woodlands Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8025 ansond@pcps.us
Bales Kelly Woodlands Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8025 balesk@pcps.us
Bintz Leslie Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Art 580.767.8025 bintzl@pcps.us
Canaday Pearl Woodlands Elementary Maintenance/Custodial Lead Custodian 580.767.8085 canadp@pcps.us
Casey Beth Woodlands Elementary Faculty Music - Trout 580.767.8025 caseyb@pcps.us
Coleman Johnathan Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8025 colemj@pcps.us
Courtney Victoria Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Kindergarten 580.767.8025 courtv@pcps.us
Dailey Barbi Woodlands Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Office Assistant 580.767.8025 daileb@pcps.us
Emmons Ann Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8025 emmona@pcps.us
Fisher Crystina Woodlands Elementary Counselor Counselor - Instructional Coach 580.767.8025 FISHEC@pcps.us
James Terri Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8025 jamest@pcps.us
Johndrow Cynthia Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Third Grade 580.767.8025 johndc@pcps.us
Kurtz Christy Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8025 kurtzc@pcps.us
Linnebur Faith Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8025 linnef@pcps.us
Lively Natalie Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Pre- K 580.767.8025 mcchrn@pcps.us
Magnus Ashley Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8025 magnua@pcps.us
McLelland Alisha Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8025 mclela@pcps.us
McVay Sindy Woodlands Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support - Woodlands 580.767.8069 mcvays@pcps.us
Mead Kim Woodlands Elementary Staff Secretary 580.767.8025 meadk@pcps.us
Meador Sandy Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8025 meados@pcps.us
Miner Lori Woodlands Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Class Size 580.767.8025 minerl@pcps.us
Moorhead Michael Woodlands Elementary Faculty Teacher - Physical Education 580.767.8025 moorhm@pcps.us
Osborn Kimberly Woodlands Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8025 osbork@pcps.us