Union Elementary Staff

  • Below is a list of all staff at Union Elementary School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Arnold Mike Union Elementary Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8035 arnolm@pcps.us
Ash David Union Elementary Maintenance/Custodial Custodian 580.767.8085 ashd@pcps.us
Brien Noelle Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8035 brienn@pcps.us
Campbell Cody Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education & Assistant Coach 580.767.8035 campbc@pcps.us
Clark Aimee Union Elementary Faculty Teacher - Kindergarten 580.767.8035 dukea@pcps.us
Colbath Debra Union Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8035 colbad@pcps.us
Cremers Amanda Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8035 cremea@pcps.us
Davis Tanya Union Elementary Staff Library Monitor 580.767.8035 davist@pcps.us
Deffner Michael Union Elementary Maintenance/Custodial Custodian 580.767.8035 deffnm@pcps.us
Dugan Tonya Union Elementary Staff Speech Language Pathologist Assistant 580.767.8035 dugant@pcps.us
Dye Jennifer Union Elementary Administration Principal 580.767.8035 BOYLEJ@pcps.us
Eakins Amber Union Elementary Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8035 andera@pcps.us
Fleming Ashlee Union Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8035 flemia@pcps.us
Freidel Vicki Union Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8069 freidv@pcps.us
Goddard Haley Union Elementary Staff Library Monitor 580.767.8035 goddah@pcps.us
Goscha Christine Union Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8035 goschc@pcps.us
Gregg Irish Union Elementary Office Assistant/CNP Staff/CNP Support 580.767.8035 irishg@pcps.us
Hasenfratz Sandy Union Elementary Faculty Instructional Coach 580.767.8035 hasens@pcps.us
Hays Gary Union Elementary Maintenance/Custodial Lead Custodian 580.767.8085 haysg@pcps.us
Hertzog Lindsay Union Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8035 hertzl@pcps.us
Hoach Isolde Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8035 hoachi@pcps.us
Hull Tina Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8035 hullt@pcps.us
Hunt Michelle Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title VII 580.767.8035 huntm@pcps.us
Johnson Kayla Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8035 johnsk@pcps.us
Kelly Meghan Union Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Class Size 580.767.8035 kellym@pcps.us