Trout Staff

  • Below is a list of all staff at Trout Elementary School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Bailey Rudonna Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8070 bailer@pcps.us
Baker Jodi Trout Elementary Staff Library Monitor 580.767.8070 bakerj@pcps.us
Becker Alisa Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Art - Liberty 580.767.8040 beckea@pcps.us
Bohon Beth Trout Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8070 bohonb@pcps.us
Butler Katie Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Kindergarten 580.767.8070 butlek@pcps.us
Carson Christine Trout Elementary Speech Pathologist Speech Pathologist - Washington PreK 580.767.8070 caspec@pcps.us
Crossland Katrina Trout Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8070 crossk@pcps.us
Dickinson Adriana Trout Elementary Counselor Counselor - Garfield 580.767.8070 dickia@pcps.us
Fisher Valerie Trout Elementary Faculty Curriculum Specialist 580.767.8070 fishev@pcps.us
Fry Carla Trout Elementary Administration Principal 580.767.8070 fryc@pcps.us
Green Diane Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8070 greend@pcps.us
Hall Angela Trout Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8070 hallan@pcps.us
Harrington Joshua Trout Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8070 harrijos@pcps.us
Harris Joshua Trout Elementary Maintenance/Custodial Lead Custodian 580.767.8085 harrij@pcps.us
Heersche Karen Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8070 heersk@pcps.us
Hill Alison Trout Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8070 hilla@pcps.us
Hill Allison Trout Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8070 hilla@pcps.us
Holder Melinda Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Kindergarten 580.767.8070 holdem@pcps.us
Jackson Kylie Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Third Grade 580.767.8070 jacksky@pcps.us
Lewis Denise Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8070 lewisd@pcps.us
McClelland Karen Trout Elementary Staff Secretary 580.767.8070 judyk@pcps.us
Parks Amy Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8070 parksa@pcps.us
Pratt Monica Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8070 prattm@pcps.us
Randall Deb Trout Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Office 580.767.8070 randad@pcps.us
Roehl Holly Trout Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8070 roehlh@pcps.us