Roosevelt Staff

  • Below is a list of all staff at Roosevelt Elementary School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Anderson RaeShauna Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Kindergarten 580.767.8060 anderr@pcps.us
Baez Nahomy Roosevelt Elementary Crossing Guard Crossing Guard 580.767.8060
Bartley Keri Roosevelt Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8060 bartlk@pcps.us
Berkley Herbert Roosevelt Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8060 berklh@pcps.us
Burden Jackie Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Elementary 580.767.8060 burdej@pcps.us
Cawley Aaron Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8060 cawlea@pcps.us
Coble Whitley Roosevelt Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8085 coblew@pcps.us
Davis Jessica Roosevelt Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8060 davisj@pcps.us
Dingus Alaina Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8060 DINGUA@pcps.us
Hailey Billy Roosevelt Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Class Size 580.767.8060 haileb@pcps.us
Hall Casey Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8060 hallc@pcps.us
Hallum Anthony Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8060 hallua@pcps.us
Hamlin Barbara Roosevelt Elementary Maintenance/Custodial Evening Custodian - Roosevelt 580.767.8085 hamlib@pcps.us
Haynes MaryJo Roosevelt Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8069 haynem@pcps.us
Hughes Valeria Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Instructional Coach 580.767.8060 hughev@pcps.us
Hunsucker Marty Roosevelt Elementary Staff Secretary 580.767.8060 HUNSUM@pcps.us
Jacobs Nathan Roosevelt Elementary Maintenance/Custodial Custodian 580.767.8085 jacobn@pcps.us
Jacobsma Ashely Roosevelt Elementary Speech Pathologist Speech Pathologist 580.767.8060 jacoba@pcps.us
Kelley Caroline Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8060 kellec@pcps.us
Leonard Allyson Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8060 LEONAA@pcps.us
Merrifield Ronda Roosevelt Elementary Administration Principal 580.767.8060 merrir@pcps.us
Morse Mary Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - Art - High School 580.767.8060 morsem@pcps.us
Myers Lisa Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Library Media - Garfield, Liberty 580.767.8060 myersl@pcps.us
Ritter Rachel Roosevelt Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8060 ritter@pcps.us
Rowe Doris Roosevelt Elementary Staff Secretary/CNP Support 580.767.8050 ROWED@pcps.us