Lincoln Staff

  • Below is a list of all staff at Lincoln Elementary School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Amaya-Villalobos Denise Lincoln Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - ELL 580.767.8050 amayad@pcps.us
Baker Lacie Lincoln Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8050 bakerl@pcps.us
Blankenship Margaret Lincoln Elementary Faculty Counselor 580.767.8050 blankm@pcps.us
Burkhalter Lindsay Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8050 burkhl@pcps.us
Clifton Teresa Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Elementary 580.767.8050 cliftt@pcps.us
Fincher Amy Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8050 fincha@pcps.us
Fulgham Jarry Lincoln Elementary Staff Secretary 580.767.8050 fulghj@pcps.us
Gazaway Kristi Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8050 gazawk@pcps.us
Gibson Dayna Lincoln Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support - Lincoln 580.767.8069 Gibsod@pcps.us
Gibson Tanya Lincoln Elementary Staff Response to Intervention 580.767.8050 gibsot@pcps.us
Graves Kelli Lincoln Elementary Staff Secretary 580.767.8050 gravek@pcps.us
Hargraves Elisabeth Lincoln Elementary Administration Principal 580.767.8050 BROADL@pcps.us
Holland Cara Lincoln Elementary Faculty Curriculum Specialist 580.767.8050 hollacd@pcps.us
Hollingsworth Amy Lincoln Elementary Faculty Library Media - Woodlands 580.767.8050 hollia@pcps.us
Hunter Joy Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Third Grade 580.767.8050 huntej@pcps.us
Jackson Joy Lincoln Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8050 jacksj@pcps.us
Jackson Kayla Lincoln Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8050 jacksk@pcps.us
Jones Lana Lincoln Elementary Crossing Guard Crossing Guard 580.767.8088
Jones Jennifer Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8080 jonesj@pcps.us
Kendrick Cassy Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Physical Education - West 580.767.8050 kendrc@pcps.us
Komesataddle Cher Lincoln Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title VII 580.767.8050 komesc@pcps.us
Leavitt Loretta Lincoln Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8050 leavil@pcps.us
Logan Julie Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8050 loganj@pcps.us
Lowe Shannon Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8050 lowes@pcps.us
Mantz Tina Lincoln Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8050 mantzt@pcps.us