Garfield ElementaryStaff

  • Below is a list of all staff at Garfield Elementary School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Austin Darcey Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Kindergarten 580.767.8030 austid@pcps.us
Bagg Lisa Garfield Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8030 baggl@pcps.us
Baldwin Denise Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8030 baldwd@pcps.us
Biester Jordan Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8030 biestj@pcps.us
Caspersen Lineah Garfield Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8030 caspel@pcps.us
Cole Jacqueline Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Music , Trout 580.767.8030 colej@pcps.us
Cox Lori Garfield Elementary Administration Principal 580.767.8030 coxl@pcps.us
Dobbs Tommy Garfield Elementary Crossing Guard Crossing Guard 580.767.8030
Dunn Melinda Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - First Grade 580.767.8030 dunnm@pcps.us
Dyer Breanne Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8030 dyerb@pcps.us
Ellis Krista Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Kindergarten 580.767.8030 ellisk@pcps.us
Graves Allyson Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8030 applea@pcps.us
Hudelson Dacia Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fourth Grade 580.767.8030 hudeld@pcps.us
Huffman Carmen Garfield Elementary Staff Title I Teacher Assistant 580.767.8030 huffmc@pcps.us
Lee Amber Garfield Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8069 leea@pcps.us
McHenry Steve Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Physical Education 580.767.8030 mchens@pcps.us
Milligan Ashley Garfield Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Educaiton 580.767.8030
Payne Karrie Garfield Elementary Staff Secretary 580.767.8030 paynek@pcps.us
Peck Jennifer Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Fifth Grade 580.767.8040 peckj@pcps.us
Renollet Laura Garfield Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8030 renoll@pcps.us
Scott Amber Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Second Grade 580.767.8030 scotta@pcps.us
Smart Barbara Garfield Elementary Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8069 smartb@pcps.us
Smith Brandy Garfield Elementary Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8030 smithbr@pcps.us
Smith Janie Garfield Elementary Staff Sign Interpreter 580.767.8030 smithj@pcps.us
Swain Judy Garfield Elementary Staff Teacher Assistant - Title I 580.767.8030 swainj@pcps.us