West Middle School Staff

  • Below is a list of all staff at West Middle School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Agee Richard West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Social Studies 580.767.8020 ageer@pcps.us
Aikens Bobbie West Middle School Maintenance/Custodial Custodian 580.767.8085 vinsob@pcps.us
Albee Calvia West Middle School Staff Teacher Assistant - Special Education 580.767.8020 albeec@pcps.us
Anderson Cory West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Math 580.767.8020 anderc@pcps.us
Anson Amanda West Middle School Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8085 ansona@pcps.us
Barnard Glenna West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Technology Education 580.767.8020 barnag@pcps.us
Bayha Cheryl West Middle School Staff Teacher Assistant - Title VII 580.767.8020 bayhach@pcps.us
Belt Jeremiah West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Sixth Grade Geography 580.767.8020 beltj@pcps.us
Bible Catherine West Middle School Administration Assistant Principal 580.767.8020 biblec@pcps.us
Biery Amanda West Middle School Staff Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8020 bierya@pcps.us
Bocanegra Michelle West Middle School Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8069 bocanm@pcps.us
Bojorquez Kay West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Seventh Grade English 580.767.8020 bojork@pcps.us
Bowhay Linda West Middle School Child Nutrition CNP Support - West MS 580.767.8069 bowhal@pcps.us
Bruder Lori West Middle School Staff Finance Secretary 580.767.8020 brudel@pcps.us
Burchette Jessica West Middle School Faculty Teacher - ELL 580.767.8020 burchje@pcps.us
Campbell Jessica West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Keyboarding 580.767.8020 campbj@pcps.us
Combs Kathryn West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Seventh Grade Language Arts 580.767.8020 combsk@pcps.us
Cusick Tom West Middle School Staff Parental Liaison - Title I, District, East 580.767.8020 cusict@pcps.us
Danks Stacie West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8020 dankss@pcps.us
Davis Dawn West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8020 davisd@pcps.us
Demel Kayla West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Science 580.767.8020 demelk@pcps.us
Eberle Janice West Middle School Child Nutrition CN Support - West MS 580.767.8069 eberlj@pcps.us
Erickson John West Middle School Maintenance/Custodial Evening Custodian - West MS 580.767.8085 erickj@pcps.us
Estrada Lynda West Middle School Child Nutrition CN Support - West MS 580.767.8069 estral@pcps.us
Evans Dyshia West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Language Arts 580.767.8020 evansd@pcps.us