West Middle School Staff

  • Below is a list of all staff at West Middle School. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the district website.

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Site Dept Job Title Phone Email
Agee Richard West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Social Studies 580.767.8020 ageer@pcps.us
Aikens Bobbie West Middle School Maintenance/Custodial Custodian 580.767.8085 vinsob@pcps.us
Barnard Glenna West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Technology Education 580.767.8020 barnag@pcps.us
Bayha Cheryl West Middle School Staff Teacher Assistant - Title VII 580.767.8020 bayhach@pcps.us
Belt Jeremiah West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Sixth Grade Geography 580.767.8020 beltj@pcps.us
Biery Amanda West Middle School Staff Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8020 bierya@pcps.us
Bocanegra Michelle West Middle School Child Nutrition CNP Support 580.767.8069 bocanm@pcps.us
Bojorquez Kay West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Seventh Grade English 580.767.8020 bojork@pcps.us
Bowhay Linda West Middle School Child Nutrition CNP Support - West MS 580.767.8069 bowhal@pcps.us
Bridges Kassie West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Sixth Grade Reading 580.767.8020 bridgk@pcps.us
Broome Linda West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Sixth Grade Science 580.767.8020 brooml@pcps.us
Bruder Lori West Middle School Staff Finance Secretary 580.767.8020 brudel@pcps.us
Chaney Tony West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Art 580.767.8020 chaneto@pcps.us
Cindle Randy West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Keyboarding 580.767.8020 cindlr@pcps.us
Crocker Keith West Middle School Faculty Assistant Band Director 580.767.8020 crockk@pcps.us
Cusick Tom West Middle School Staff Parental Liaison - Title I, District, Lincoln 580.767.8020 cusict@pcps.us
Danks Stacie West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8020 dankss@pcps.us
Davis Dawn West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Special Education 580.767.8020 davisd@pcps.us
Degan Dianne West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Sixth Grade Reading 580.767.8020 degand@pcps.us
Eberle Janice West Middle School Child Nutrition CN Support - West MS 580.767.8069 eberlj@pcps.us
Erickson John West Middle School Maintenance/Custodial Evening Custodian - West MS 580.767.8085 erickj@pcps.us
Estrada Lynda West Middle School Child Nutrition CN Support - West MS 580.767.8069 estral@pcps.us
Fagan Glacia West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Reading 580.767.8020 fagang@pcps.us
Farmer Michael West Middle School Faculty Teacher - Music 580.767.8020 farmem@pcps.us
Gartside Donya West Middle School Technology Tech Coach 580.767.8020 gartsd@pcps.us